MagicDuel - Loreroot
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum dedicated to the region of Loreroot for the game MagicDuel

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Aeoshattr

Aeoshattr

I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted]   I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted] Icon_minitimeMon Oct 27, 2008 10:58 pm

I admit, I am not a famous player, nor am I some well-known character's adept or worshipper, but ever since I started playing Magic Duel I wanted to see what's inside Loreroot. I know Loreroot is not an agressive faction, and I think it suits me because I am not a very agressive person. Currently, I don't have access to Loreroot (still trying to defeat the guards, i will most probably succeed in a matter of days...), but I truely think I would be a good member for your alliance. For what is worth, I speak French pretty good (Currently have B2 DELF certificate) and , obviously speak English very good. I am also learning German, so I think I could be useful as a translator. I am also an expert in Fantasy (litterature, games, movies, etc.), so I could come up with new creatures. I could also draw them, and I could draw equipment (I currently have a project including weapons and a runic alphabet). I leave the rest to the leaders of Loreroot.
Best regards,
Aeoshattr

P.S: I admit I am not a very active player, but I will do my best.
P.P.S: If I was accepted, how would that affect my MD character? will I know right away? Will Loreroot be my homeland?
Back to top Go down
Firsanthalas
Support Group Member
Support Group Member

PostSubject: Re: I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted]   I would want to join the Loreroot alliance [Accepted] Icon_minitimeTue Oct 28, 2008 7:46 pm

Hello and welcome Aeoshattr.