MagicDuel - Loreroot
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum dedicated to the region of Loreroot for the game MagicDuel

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Andreutza, looking for a place to call home...

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Andreutza

Andreutza

Andreutza, looking for a place to call home... Empty
PostSubject: Andreutza, looking for a place to call home...   Andreutza, looking for a place to call home... Icon_minitimeThu Jan 22, 2009 9:35 pm

Presentation

Hello, i am Andreea, 25, girl, from romania in real life, but in MD world i am a princess who got lost kidnapped and escaped but i lost my memories and now can't remember where i came from.

In your recruitment, if you want, please answer to these questions :

- Why do you want to join Loreroot Alliance ?
I am but a girl who has no memories of her birthplace, so i am seeking to settle to a new place, and since i have no knowledge of war i am trying to find a peaceful place to live in
- What do you want to bring to the Alliance ?
Knowledge. Tough my memories of my birthplace elude me i remember well that i have had a lot of training in the fair arts, speech and good manners.
- Have you an idea of the role you want to play into the Alliance ?
No, but i can do any job, i am sure of it. I do not favor anything in particular, i am very open to learn new things, and i am sure i can well adapt
- How many time to play MagicDuel ?
Most of the day, i spend a lot of time in the woderful world of MD
Guardians of the Root
Raven

PostSubject: Re: Andreutza, looking for a place to call home...   Andreutza, looking for a place to call home... Icon_minitimeFri Jan 23, 2009 6:56 pm

I would like you to build yourself a role and nice story for your papers about it. Talk to members of our alliance maybe someone can help you creating a role.