MagicDuel - Loreroot
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum dedicated to the region of Loreroot for the game MagicDuel

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I wish to lend my service to the root

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Vladamere

Vladamere

I wish to lend my service to the root Empty
PostSubject: I wish to lend my service to the root   I wish to lend my service to the root Icon_minitimeFri Feb 20, 2009 11:10 pm

I am Vladamere. I am new to this land and am still finding my way. However I have a strong desire to serve Loreroot, and the forest beckons to me. I find myself in the land of MD most every day, for far longer than I probably should, and each day the call of the forest causes a stirring within my soul.

I am beginning to learn the principles of Light, Darkness and Balance, as this is the way of all life. Death and decay are a necessary part of the cycle of life, and are required for the growth and vitality of new life. I wish to dedicate myself, and whatever power I should acquire, to the tending of the great forest itself. I feel a deep affinity for the trees; Those ancient giants whose wisdom knows no bounds and in whom the last memories of times long passed still reside. I would learn from their wisdom, and if allowed to join with Loreroot, I vow to protect the forest to my dying breath, from enemies both without and from within.

Respectfully,
Vladamere

Last edited by Vladamere on Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:59 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Raven
Guardians of the Root
Guardians of the Root
Raven

PostSubject: Re: I wish to lend my service to the root   I wish to lend my service to the root Icon_minitimeSat Feb 21, 2009 11:04 am

Have you thought of any role you could be playing in our alliance? Post any ideas you may have for it and write a story about it.